DUBAI

Cayan Tower

Dubai Marina 6th Floor 

Phone: +97142432792

Working Hours:

Every Day / 8:30AM - 6.30PM
e-mail: cayan@iconsworldwide.com

DUBAI

The Pointe

Palm Jumeirah

Phone: +97145877312

Working Hours:

Every Day / 10:00AM - 12:00MN
e-mail: pointe@iconsworldwide.com

DUBAI

Zabeel Ladies Club

Zabeel Ladies Club

Phone: +97143991739

Working Hours:

Sat - Thu / 7:30AM - 10:00PM
e-mail: zabeel@iconsworldwide.com

SHARJAH

Sahara Centre

Ground level beside Swarovski
Phone: +97165745967
Working Hours:
Sun - Wed / 9:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu - Sat / 9:00AM - 12:00MN
e-mail: sahara@iconsworldwide.com

SHARJAH

Zawaya Walk

Zawaya Walk
Phone: +97165736767
Working Hours:
Sun - Wed / 7:00AM - 12:00MN
Thu - Sat / 7:00AM - 1:00AM
e-mail: zawaya@iconsworldwide.com

RAS AL-KHAIMAH

Julphar Towers

Ground level w/ terrace

Phone: +97172220255
Working Hours:

Every Day / 8:00AM - 10:00PM
e-mail: julphar@iconsworldwide.com

RAS AL-KHAIMAH

Al Hamra Mall

Ground level beside Cinema Entrance w/ Terrace
Phone: +97172334674
Working Hours:
Every Day / 8:00AM - 11:00PM
e-mail: alhamra@iconsworldwide.com

RAS AL-KHAIMAH

Manar Mall

Manar Mall Ras Al Khaimah (infront of Carrefour)
Phone: +97172278206
Working Hours:
Sat - Wed / 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu - Fri / 9:00AM - 12:00MN
e-mail: manar@iconsworldwide.com

AL AIN

Al Ain Ladies Club

Phone: +97137666281
Working Hours:
Sat - Thu / 8:00AM - 10:00PM

e-mail: alainlc@iconsworldwide.com

ABU DHABI

Deerfields Mall

Carrefour level in front of Du & Etisalat
Phone: +97125646022
Working Hours:
Sat - Wed / 8:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu - Fri / 8:00AM - 12:00MN
e-mail: deerfields@iconsworldwide.com

ABU DHABI

Abu Dhabi

Ladies Club

Phone: +97126790299 (122)​
Working Hours:
Sun - Thu / 7:00AM - 9:30PM
Fri - Sat / 9:00AM - 9:30PM
e-mail: adhlc@iconsworldwide.com
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Icons Worldwide © 2018-2020